

THE ADMINISTRATION OF UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKII LADAKH AUTONOMOUS HILL DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL KARGI OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE

CONSTITUENT COLLEGE OF UNIVERSITY OF LADAKH KARGIL (LADAKH)

NAAC ACCREDITED "B"
Phone No:-0198-232392 Fax No:-01985-233374



NO: IQAC/GDCK/2020

DATED: 18/03/2020

Sub: CONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL 2020-21

In accordance to the guidelines of NAAC and as per recommendation of worthy Principal, the following members are hereby appointed as the members of College IQAC for the session 2020-21 to ensure the quality of academics and related issues of the college.

1.	Dr. Amina Qari, (Principal)	-	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Javed Mohammad Iqbal (Assistant Professor)	5 =	Coordinator
3.	Mr. Mohd Raza (Assistant Professor)	-	Co-Coordinator
4.	Dr. Imtiyaz Hussain (Assistant Professor)	()	Member
5.	Mr. Mohd Ishaq (Assistant Professor)		Member
6.	Mr. Shabir Hussain(Assistant Professor)	-	Member
7.	Mr. Stanzin Norphel (Assistant Professor)	-	Member
8.	Ms. Sajida Bulbul	•	Student Member
9.	Dr. Nasreen Fatima	•	Local Community Member

The members shall be meet for multiple IQAC meetings during the session as per academic calendar for review, upgrade and initiate steps for improvement and development of the institution.

Principal